Belly Dancers at the Diner

In the movie _Dirty Harry_ Harry is at the diner eating a hot dog when a bank robbery goes down. Today Dirty Pad and I were at the diner and instead of a bank robbery we were presented with belly dancing. Normally not a noteworthy event but alas there were too few seats and too many people wanting to watch. There was beer, there were short tempers, there was: I paid and I wanna see, sit down!

Dirty Pad sat around soaking up the counter’s ambiance. The lack of a rear facing camera meant the iPad 2 was on duty taking video of the events transpiring around us. When Google+ didn’t immediately present how to share video I got out Sam Slade and shot some video with him and delivered it via email/MMS to friends.

I keep telling myself Dirty Pad is the most powerful Tablet in existence but he sure has limited utility in my life so far.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

